Association of Personal Injury Lawyers
A not-for-profit organisation representing injured people

Brain injury assessors

Miss Rachael Aram of IRWIN MITCHELL LLP in Sheffield

Ms Margaret Bailey-Tsavalas of WHITESTONE SOLICITORS in Rochdale

Mr Paul Brown of BURNETTS in Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Mr Jonathan Clement of CL MEDILAW in Crawley


Mr Colin Cook of HATCH BRENNER LLP in Norwich

Mr Adrian Cormack of COLES MILLER SOLICITORS LLP in Poole

Ms Jo Darlington of LYSANDER LAW LTD in Bristol

Mr John Davis of SLATER & GORDON LAWYERS in Manchester

Mrs Helen Goatley of MOORE BARLOW LLP in Guildford

Ms Nicola Heales of BEVIRS LAW in Calne

Mrs Claire Howard of IRWIN MITCHELL LLP in Southampton

Miss Moira Kay of DIGBY BROWN LLP in Glasgow

Mr Neil Lorimer of LANYON BOWDLER LLP in Shrewsbury

Mr John McQuater of ATHERTON GODFREY in Doncaster

Miss Laura Middleton-Guerard of IRWIN MITCHELL LLP in London

Ms Kim Milan of BOYES TURNER in Reading

Ms Sally Moore of LEIGH DAY in London

Mr Edward Myers of BARRATTS SOLICITORS in Nottingham

Mr Simon Parford of WOLFERSTANS LLP in Plymouth

Mr Ben Posford of OSBORNES LAW in London

Master Amanda Stevens

Mr Neil Sugarman of GLP SOLICITORS in Bury

Mr Ben Townsend of STEWARTS in Leeds

Mr Malcolm Underhill of IBB LAW LLP in Uxbridge

Mr Simon Wilson of THOMPSONS SOLICITORS LLP in Leeds

Mr David Withers of IRWIN MITCHELL LLP in Sheffield

Tweets from @pispecialists